Board of Directors

AEUP is run by a Board of Directors, represented by:

Contact the Board:

Former Presidents of AEUP:

  • Marike Schipper
    Leuven University Press, Belgium
  • Eelco Ferwerda
    OAPEN Foundation, The Netherlands

Former Members of the Board:

  • Marianne Alenius
    Museum Tusculanum Press, Danemark (Vice-President of AEUP)
  • Emmanuelle Corne
    Fondation Maison Sciences de l’Homme, France (Treasurer of AEUP)
  • Brigitte Maier
    KIT Scientific Publishing, Germany

Become an AEUP Member

AEUP is open to all publishers belonging to or clearly linked to a university, a research institute or a learned soc. More ...

Stay informed

Subscribe Newsfeed

AEUP on facebook

Join the mailing list


Archive of News